37 Buyer Reviews    Zillow 5 Star Agent

"I just wanted to stop and say thank you so much for the job you did for me and Amanda. Couldn't be happier that we decided to work with you!!" - Mike & Amanda C. December 2017

"Laura and Scott were very knowledgable and informed us on things that we were not educated on. Felt as though family was helping us - not a stranger." - Bryan & Kelsey W. November 2017

"Laura works with honesty and integrity. She has great knowledge of what she does. She works with transparency and had a great channel of communication with us. The building of our house took 5.5 months, during that time Laura stayed in touch with us communicating, helping and encouraging us. Moving from Seattle was not an easy process, but Laura, with her friendly attitude, made it smoother and easier. She has great knowledge of the community and area of St. Louis, MO. Laura was great with us!! Thank you very much, Laura! :)" – Ron & Clara D. November 2017

“We could not have asked for a better realtor(s) to help us find a home when we moved from TN! Laura and Scott made the usual stressful process pleasurable. They are friendly, caring, and personable! Highly recommend!” – Summer T. Facebook Review

“We really appreciate your organization, honesty, and availability. I know we were picky and thank you for your never ending patience. We highly recommend you to anybody seeking a professional and dedicated realtor. THANK YOU!” – Mike & Sara S. August 2017

“Scott & Laura are by far the best agents in the area. They are extremely accessible through email, phone or in person. They stay on top of all the details and keep you in the loop. We would gladly do business with Scott & Laura again and highly recommend them!” – Matt & Lauren K. July 2017 

“Laura was the greatest help when we were buying our first home. She made the process go so smoothly, giving this "worry wart" absolutely nothing to worry about. From keeping our mortgage company on track to helping us setting up inspections and re-inspections, something that could have easily became overwhelming was seamless, because of Laura. There are many realtors out there but none who are as well versed as Laura. She not only treats you kindly but knows her stuff and means business. If I ever buy or sell again, I would most definitely give her a call and you should too! Thanks Laura and Scott” – Rachael L. Facebook Review

“Laura & Scott always understood what we needed and wanted. Neither Scott or Laura tried to sway us into buying a house quickly to make money! They truly care for our desires in a house over making money.” – Aaron & Jackie W. July 2017 

“We put Laura and Scott through a lot looking for our new home. They handled our crazy well and worked with us to find what we were looking for.” – Dustin & Rebecca H. July 2017 

“They answered the first time I called! Very knowledgable, set clear expectations and showed legitimate professionalism.” – Brian & Alison F. June 2017 First Time Homebuyer

“Though I did not work directly with Scott, I am sure he is just as great as his wife, Laura. Laura went above and beyond her duties to make sure the house was exactly what I wanted and expected when the day of close came. She is assertive enough to get the job done while also being very cheerful and positive. I couldn't have bought my first home without them and I would and will recommend them to all my friends in the area!” – Andrea W. Facebook Review

“They went above and beyond to get us out of a less-than-coveted area into our dream house! Laura and Scott never gave up and really listened to what we were feeling/wanting through the whole process. Balancing our dreams with what we could honestly expect really helped keep me sane and absolutely led to us ending up in the perfect home!” – Brad & Jenny R. May 2017

“Laura and Scott were very patient and attentive to our needs, offering welcomed advice in every step of our first-time home buying experience. They make a great team!” – Brian & Erica M., February 2017 First Time Homebuyer

“So thankful for the job they did They had great knowledge of the market! Couldn't be happier that we decided to work with them!” – Mike C. June 2017 First Time Homebuyer

“Scott and Laura did a phenomenal job helping my wife and I find our dream home! They had lots of great insight into the market and knowledge about what to look for in homes we toured. We highly recommend talking to Scott and Laura for buying or selling around St. Louis, they worked hard to make sure our purchase was the right home for us!” – Maxwell K. Facebook Review 

“Laura and Scott don’t act like they are just your real estate agents – they act as if you are a family member. They are confident in what they do and look over all details in each property no matter how small.” – Aman S. & Rama K. June 2017

“Scott and Laura’s greatest strength was marketing our home to sell!” – Paula P. May 2017

“Laura and Scott had quick turn around time on information. We felt confident and secure with the advice and information given to us. We had no reservations when it came to services provided. This gave us confidence and made us secure during a stressful process.” – Scott & Julie S. December 2016

“We loved working with Laura and Scott. From beginning to end, their knowledge, attention to detail and follow up were excellent. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing to sell or buy real estate.” – Kent & Mary W. November 2016

“They were kind, friendly and always there for me when needed. They would go above and beyond what was expected. A home to sell and a home to buy for me, and not just any home, was what they focused on. Loved that they were there through the closings to assist.” – Susan A. October 2016

“Very professional and encouraged me not to settle. Receiving emails with homes meeting my criteria was very helpful. Made my search enjoyable!” – Jim M. October 2016

“They were very professional during the whole process along with being sincere and very knowledgeable.” – Justin B. & Jessica M. September 2016 First Time Homebuyer

“Laura and Scott have a problem-solver mindset. They were by far the most patient in this process. I could not recommend them more!” – Kasie W. August 2016

“Prompt, professional, thorough and positive attitude at all times. A pleasure to work with!” – Andy & Sue W. July 2016

“Laura and Scott were always available and easy to reach. Would recommend them to ANYONE! They were a pleasure to work with and couldn’t ask for anyone better.” – Andrea W. July 16 First Time Homebuyer

“The brochure had everything needed to show my house and surrounding area beautifully! Laura and Scott’s marketing was very impressive. Both had great energy and were always available to talk and help me through a very busy time. Thank you!” – Nancy R. June 2016

“Scott and Laura went above and beyond what we expected! I felt they genuinely cared about us and helping us find our perfect home! Scott and Laura took time to explain the process and answer any questions we had. We could not be more pleased with their service!” – Kristen B. June 2016

“Laura and Scott’s greatest strength is getting people through the door. They had incredible knowledge and gave incredible assistance throughout the process. It would be impossible to have any better service. A+” – Mike L. & Julie L. May 2016

“Laura and Scott’s greatest strength was patience and making sure we did not just “settle”. They are a great pair of agents that work hard and only have their clients’ best interests in their hearts!” – Max & Kayla K. April 2016

“Scott and Laura work great as a team. They are always available and answered all of my questions. The whole process of buying my new home was EASY and pain free.” – Soo S. April 2016

“Laura and Scott are available and reachable. They helped us every step of the way in finding our first home. We moved from out of state and had no idea about the neighborhoods, school systems or even what kind of house we both would like. Scott and Laura were very patient with us, and provided us with lots of helpful suggestions. They made this process so much easier.” – Harry G. & Sharon C. February 2016 First Time Homebuyer

“Laura and Scott were very accommodating. Not only did they help us find our home, but went above and beyond with helping and guiding us with do’s & don’ts at our new locations. They paid us a personal visit after we settled in and helped us find a new church. We not only found a realtor, we found GREAT people we consider to be friends.” – Scott & Linda M. February 2016

"Continue to be honest- we really appreciated it!  We really felt part of the family & we knew you both had our best interests at mind!" – Justin & Janelle H. October 2015

"As first-time buyers, the experience of Laura & the personality of Scott made for a fantastic time.  You two ensured that we didn't settle and got the best price for our dream home!  We couldn't be happier!” – Andrew & Amanda M. October 2015

"Zach and I just want to say thank you so much for helping us!  We truly appreciate how much time and energy you devoted to us!  You make us feel so comfortable through the whole experience!  We'll definitely going to recommend you to everyone!  Thanks again" – Zach & Rachel L. May 2015

"We feel that Laura represented us honestly & fairly.  She was available, professional and an excellent negotiator.  Laura listened to our needs" Steven K & Yu-Young L. January 2015

"My husband and I worked with Laura to sell our villa in the winter of 2014. She was very informative, and worked very hard with advertising, open houses, and other marketing techniques. It sold within 2 months of being on the market and we were very happy with what it sold for and for having Laura there to help us along the way. We will be using Laura Kemp again this summer when we start looking for another home and I can't wait! We feel confident with her guidance and knowledge. Thank you, Laura!!" Matt & Emily G. January 2015