Zillow 5 Star Agent  

 

32 Handwritten Seller Reviews

“Strong customer service skills - the best service I have ever had!" – Dave & Betsy B. January 2018

“Scott and Laura are professional and sold my home quickly!" – Mark R. December 2017

“Scott and Laura are fantastic to work with! I just had the best experience with their guidance and will recommend them to all of my friends and family. Thank you very much for all of your help and I look very forward to working with you again!” – Russ B. Facebook Review

“Thank you both very much for all your hard work! You helped us find our new home quickly and sell our existing home even quicker (3 days WOW!) We really appreciate your organization, honesty, and availability. I know we were picky and thank you for your never ending patience. We highly recommend you to anybody seeking a professional and dedicated realtor. THANK YOU!” – Mike & Sara S. August 2017

“Extreme patience with a difficult seller! They are professionals.” – Lou B. July 2017 

“Scott & Laura are by far the best agents in the area. They are extremely accessible through email, phone or in person. They stay on top of the details and keep you in the loop. They made selling our home easy! We would gladly do business with Scott & Laura again and highly recommend them!” – Matt & Lauren K. July 2017 

“Scott and Laura did a great job selling my house. I accepted an offer after just 3 days on the market. Laura was great as she explained what buyers today are looking for. I took her advice and put a little money into replacing the carpet, which really paid off in the end. They make selling houses seem easy! Thanks again to you both.” – Jackie S. Facebook Review

“We put Laura and Scott through a lot looking for our new home. Our old home sold quick with the help of social media ads and an open house. It sold right as all of our original wants went off-market. They handled our crazy well and worked with us to find what we were looking for in a new home.” – Dustin & Rebecca H. July 2017 

“Scott and Laura are amazing agents – they are available, knowledgeable and professional. Wouldn’t use anyone else in Missouri!” – Scott & Kelsey C. June 2017 Out-of-State Seller

“I really appreciated that they were there especially during stressful times! Laura was constantly there to answer questions or investigate in matters we were concerned about.” – Tom & Barb B. June 2017

“Two great people! Very knowledgable. They sold my house the first day on the market. Felt like I won the lottery when I chose Scott and Laura. I would highly recommend them for any real estate transaction.” – Laurie W. Facebook Review

“They went above and beyond to get us out of a less-than-coveted area into our dream house! Laura and Scott never gave up and really listened to what we were feeling/wanting through the whole process. Balancing our dreams with what we could honestly expect really helped keep me sane and absolutely led to us ending up in the perfect home!” – Brad & Jenny R. May 2017

“Their premarketing, staging, and drone footage was awesome! Both are highly skilled and ORGANIZED. I’ve bought and sold many homes and they KNOW what they are doing!! Best EVER!” – Bruce K. March 2017 Out-of-State Seller

“I loved the pre-market checklist and help with staging the house! We lived out of town and the progress we made was great because the Kemps connected us to reliable resources otherwise unavailable to us. The Kemps knowledge, expertise, professionalism, friendliness is outstanding. Scott and Laura’s skills compliment each other.” – Annie K. January 2017 Out-of-State Seller

“Laura and Scott had quick turn around time on information. We felt confident and secure with the advice and information given to us. We had no reservations when it came to services provided. This gave us confidence and made us secure during a stressful process.” – Scott & Julie S. December 2016

“They were kind, friendly and always there for me when needed. They would go above and beyond what was expected. A home to sell and a home to buy for me, and not just any home, was what they focused on. Loved that they were there through the closings to assist.” – Susan A. October 2016

“I loved their marketing approach and guidance. They had great communication! Scott and Laura make an amazing team. They prepared me well on all I needed to do and marketing was amazing!” – Jeremy S. October 2016

“They sold our house within days on the market! They gave us insight on what to do to make our home sellable all while not even knowing if we would sign with them.” – Ed & Barbara R. September 2016

“They held our open house quickly and marketed it well. Excellent all around! I wish we could use them to sell all of our future homes!” – Carson & Jill C. September 2016 Out-of-State Seller

“They were honest and always available. Both had great communication! I was worry free! They handled EVERYTHING that we needed. Being five states away while we were under contract we never had a second thought that they weren’t looking out for us.” – Alex & Chrissy G. September 2016 Out-of-State Seller

“I love that both Laura and Scott are willing to advocate for the customer and pull out as many “tricks” as they can to help sell a property. Love this!” – Satisfied Client, August 2016

“Laura and Scott advised me on what to replace and fix before putting my home on the market. They did exactly what they promised to do and made the process very painless!” – Jacqueline F. August 2016

“Laura and Scott were great at helping to get my home ready for sale. They advertised my home well and helped with the pictures and staging.” – Audrey M. July 2016

“The brochure had everything needed to show my house and surrounding area beautifully! Laura and Scott’s marketing was very impressive. Both had great energy and were always available to talk and help me through a very busy time. Thank you!” – Nancy R. June 2016

“Laura and Scott’s greatest strength is getting people through the door. They had incredible knowledge and gave incredible assistance throughout the process. It would be impossible to have any better service. A+” – Mike L. & Julie L. May 2016

“Great communication. Not only are Laura and Scott great people, they did an outstanding job selling my house. Always willing to listen to my concerns and their positive attitudes made this a stress free and effortless process for me. I have dealt with other agents in the past, but won the lottery this time. Thanks Laura & Scott!” – Sally W. May 2016

“Scott and Laura work great as a team. They are always available and answered all of my questions. The whole process of buying my new home was EASY and pain free.” – Soo S. April 2016

"Laura & Scott were very flexible with both their time and working with our adjusting needs with what we wanted in a home.  Setting us up with the MLS listings was very helpful.  We loved getting the chance to know them!"  Matt & Emily G, November 2015

"Excellent. Great job to finish the sale after we moved out-of-town!" – Steven K & Yu-Young L. September 2015

"Laura's greatest strength was her knowledge of the market.  It was very useful to us that Laura gave us advice on what needed to be done to sell our home.  A-1 & OUTSTANDING service.  We would recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home." – Lou & Rose K. July 2015

"Laura made suggestions that were inexpensive to highlight the character & style of our home.  She went above and beyond what the average agent would have done.  Laura always stayed true to her clients, she went above and beyond what you would expect from an Agent and guided us through some difficult situations with the prospective Buyer and acted on our behalf to complete a task even though our sale was finalized." Mike & Trish B. January 2015

"The most useful thing she did to sell our home was she was always in contact.  Her greatest strength was her personality.  Laura is just not a real estate agent- but a trusted friend" Ralph & Jan S. August 2014